«تطوير التعليم» يبحث سبل التعاون مع الجامعة التكنولوجية التشيكية

استقبل الدكتور عبد الوهاب الغندور، الأمين العام لصندوق تطوير التعليم التابع لرئاسة مجلس الوزراء، بمكتبه، رئيس الجامعة التكنولوجية التشيكية والوفد المرافق له، والذي يقوم بزيارة لمصر، التقى خلالها كلا من وزير التعليم العالي ووزير الإنتاج الحربي.

أعلن «الغندور» أن الاجتماع مع الوفد التشيكي تناول سبل التعاون مع الصندوق فى إطار مشروعاته بقطاع التعليم الفني، التي تهدف لجعل هذا القطاع مسارا مفتوحا موازيا للتعليم العالي، انتهاء بإنشاء الجامعة التكنولوجية المصرية لتمثل المظلة لجميع كيانات التعليم الفني العالي، بداية من المجمعات التكنولوجية المتكاملة التي أنشأها الصندوق والتي تمنح أول درجة بكالوريوس فى هذا القطاع بمصر.

أوضح أمين عام الصندوق أنه استعرض خلال الاجتماع رؤية واستراتيجية الصندوق الهادفة لتطوير قطاع التعليم الفني في مصر بداية من إنشاء نماذج المجمعات التكنولوجية بالشراكة مع كل من إنجلترا وإيطاليا وألمانيا، وجهود الصندوق مع الوزارات المعنية لتعميم تلك التجارب، إضافة إلى التحديات الحالية التي تواجه التعميم المستهدف من حيث ضرورة إعادة توزيع التخصصات بالكيانات القائمة لتوافق طبيعة الدولة المصرية ومشروعاتها القومية الحالية والمستقبلية، إضافة إلى أهمية تحقيق الاستدامة المالية لنماذج التعليم الفني الناجحة قبل تعميمها من خلال المشاركة بين الدولة والقطاع الصناعي والخاص ومؤسسات المجتمع المدني.

وفى ذات السياق، أوضح «الغندور» أن الاجتماع تناول بحث سبل التعاون مع الجامعة التكنولوجية التشيكية فى استقبال خريجي المجمعات التكنولوجية الحاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس لاستكمال دراستهم العليا بها، إضافة إلى سبل الدعم الفني من الجانب التشيكي للتحالف التعليمي المصري، من خلال إنشاء الجامعات التكنولوجية المصرية تحت مظلة وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي.

يذكر أن الوفد التشيكي ضم كل من د. بافل ريبكا عميد كلية الهندسة الكهربائية بالجامعة، ود. بيتر جريجر مستشار رئيس الجامعة، ود. يان روسيك مستشار رئيس الجامعة، ود. يعقوب هودينار الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة نيو أويل جينيراشن ونائب وزير التعليم التشيكى الأسبق، والمهندس بافل روسناك الرئيس التقني لشركة نيو أويل جينيراشن بالتشيك، ومصطفى القصراوي، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ديلوكس بجمهورية التشيك.

«The development of education» discusses ways of cooperation with the Czech Technological University

Dr. Abdelwahab Ghandour, Secretary General of the Education Development Fund of the Prime Minister, received in his office the President of the Czech University of Technology and his delegation, who is visiting Egypt, during which he met with the Minister of Higher Education and the Minister of Military Production.

Al-Ghandour announced that the meeting with the Czech delegation discussed ways of cooperating with the Fund in the framework of its projects in the technical education sector, which aims to make this sector an open path parallel to higher education. It ended with the establishment of the Egyptian Technological University to represent the umbrella for all higher education institutions, Which was established by the Fund and awarded the first bachelor degree in this sector in Egypt.

The Secretary-General of the Fund explained that during the meeting he reviewed the Fund’s vision and strategy aimed at developing the technical education sector in Egypt, starting with the establishment of the technology parks in partnership with England, Italy and Germany, the Fund’s efforts with the relevant ministries to disseminate these experiences, In addition to the importance of achieving the financial sustainability of the successful technical education models before they are distributed through the participation of the state and the state. For the industrial and private sectors and civil society institutions.

In the same context, Al-Ghandour explained that the meeting dealt with ways of cooperation with the Czech University of Technology in receiving graduates of technological parks with a bachelor’s degree to complete their higher studies, in addition to ways of technical support from the Czech side of the Egyptian educational alliance through the establishment of Egyptian technological universities Under the umbrella of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.

The Czech delegation included Dr. Pavel Rybaka Dean of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Peter Grieger Chancellor of the University, Dr. Jan Roussek, Chancellor of the University, Dr. Jacob Houdinar, CEO of New Oil Generation and former Deputy Minister of Education, Pavel Rosnak, Chief Technical Officer, New Oil Generation Balchik, and Mustafa Al-Qasrawi, CEO of Deluxe, Czech Republic.